Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...
 Candace Byrd
Chief of Staff
Candace L. Byrd

     Daniel L. Gordon  
Chief Operating Officer
Dan Gordon


Katrina Taylor Parks

 Deputy Chief of Staff
Katrina Taylor Parks

 Deputy Chief Operating Officer
William Johnson

    Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Kristin Wilson

 Chief of Police 
George N. Turner

 Chief of Fire
Joel Baker

 Chief of Corrections
Patrick L. Labat

City Attorney
  Cathy Hampton 
Chief Financial Officer
Jim Beard 

Commissioner of
Human Resources

Yvonne Yancy


 Commissioner of 
Public Works
Richard Mendoza

 Commissioner of 
Watershed Management
Keisha Powell

 Commissioner of 
Parks and Recreation 
Amy Phuong

Commissioner of 
Planning & Community Development
Tim Kean

Commissioner of 
Constituent Services
Andrea Boone

Director of

Anne Torres

Director of

Stephanie Stuckey Benfield

 Director of 
Emergency Preparedness 
Ria Aiken 

Chief Information Officer
Samir Saini
 Chief Equity Officer
Royce Brooks
Interim Aviation
General Manager

Roosevelt Council Jr. 

Senior Advisor

Melissa Mullinax

Senior Policy Advisor 
on Real Estate
Jalal Slade

Last updated: 10/21/2016 2:06:21 PM